Free Tiger!

***

„I used to bite my tongue and hold my breath
Scared to rock the boat and make a mess.
So I sat quietly,
Agreed politely

I guess that I forgot I had a choice
I let you push me past the breaking point
I stood for nothing
So I fell for everything

You held me down -But I got up!
Already brushing off the dust
You hear my voice! -You hear that sound
*Like thunder gonna shake the ground*
You held me down –But I got up!
Get ready ‚cause I’ve had enough
I see it all, I see it now

*

I’ve got the eye of the tiger, a fighter!
Dancing through the fire
‚Cause HE is my champion
And you’re gonna hear me roar!“

Louder, louder than a lion.
‚Cause HE is my champion;

*

~~~-And you’re gonna hear me ROOOAAARRR!!!~~~

 ~

bathing_tiger

🙂

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Es gibt noch keine Kommentare.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Kommentar verfassen :)

