overdose you

I hate feeling like this
I’m so tired of trying to fight this
I’m asleep and all I dream of
is waking to you

Tell me that you will listen
Your touch is what I’m missing
And the more I hide I realize
I’m slowly losing you

Comatose
I’ll never wake up without an overdose
Of you

I don’t wanna live
I don’t wanna breathe
‚less I feel you next to me
You take the pain I feel
waking up to you never felt so real

I don’t wanna sleep
I don’t wanna dream
‚cause my dreams don’t comfort me
the way you make me feel
waking up to you never felt so real

***

Lyrics by Skillet (from: Comatose)

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Es gibt noch keine Kommentare.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Kommentar verfassen :)

