tears•••

take me away
take me away
I’ve got nothing left to say
just take me away
*
don’t give up on me yet
don’t forget who I am
I know I’m not there yet
but don’t let
me stay here alone
*
this time what I want is you
there is no one else
who can take your place
I’ve seen enough and it’s never enough
it keeps leaving me needing you
*
take me away
take me away
I’ve got nothing left to say
just take me away

*

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Es gibt noch keine Kommentare.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Kommentar verfassen :)

